Contacts

President - Mr. Colin Wardrop   president@rslgawler.org.au

Vice President - Mrs. Margaret Little   Vice.President-1@rslgawler.org.au

Vice President - Mr. Chris Cornall   Vice.President-2@rslgawler.org.au

Secretary - Mr. Dale Lawrence   Secretary@rslgawler.org.au

Treasurer - Mrs. Tracey Grovermann   treasurer@rslgawler.org.au

Public Officer - Mr. Colin Wardrop   public.officer@rslgawler.org.au

RSL Sponsorships Manager - Mrs. Janeane Haaja   sponsorships@rslgawler.org.au

Any RSL Gawler Website issues please contact the RSL President via e-mail   president@rslgawler.org.au